Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Innichen | Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tomorrow | Saturday | 25.11.2017

  07:00
19:00
Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 27.11.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 28.11.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 29.11.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 30.11.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 01.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 02.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 04.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 05.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 06.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 07.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 08.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 09.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 11.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 12.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 13.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 14.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 15.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 16.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 18.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 19.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 20.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 21.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 22.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 23.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 25.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 26.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 27.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 28.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 29.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 30.12.2017

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 01.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 02.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 03.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 04.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 05.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 06.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 08.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 09.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 10.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 11.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 12.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 13.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 15.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 16.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 17.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 18.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 19.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 20.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 22.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 23.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 24.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 25.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 26.01.2018

  07:00 Cosmo Laera | A step from the sky
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer
 
 
 

Preview

Solimans Dream 3 - Großes Finale
Fri 24.11.2017

Solimans Dream 3

Fri 24.11.2017

Opera vs Musical

Der "Millina" Traditionsmarkt
Sat 25.11.2017

Kothreine-Marktl

Sat 25.11.2017

Cäcilienkonzert

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising