Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Schnauders (Feldthurns) | Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 26.06.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 03.07.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 10.07.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 17.07.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 24.07.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 31.07.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 07.08.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 14.08.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 21.08.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 28.08.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 04.09.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 11.09.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 18.09.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 25.09.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 02.10.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 09.10.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 16.10.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 23.10.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 30.10.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 06.11.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 13.11.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 20.11.2018

.
07:00 Enspannt den Tag beginnen
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 27.11.2018

  10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 04.12.2018

  10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 11.12.2018

  10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 18.12.2018

  10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof

Tuesday | 25.12.2018

  10:00 Schnupper-Holzschnitzkurs
Schnauders (Feldthurns), Holzschnitzer Thalerhof
 
 
 

Preview

Sun 01.07.2018

Fitness & Brunch

Wed 20.06.2018

Krippenausstellung

Thu 21.06.2018

Wochenmarkt

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising