Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Neumarkt | Kunstforum Unterland

Saturday | 02.12.2017

  20:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland

Tuesday | 05.12.2017

  10:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland

Wednesday | 06.12.2017

  10:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland

Thursday | 07.12.2017

  10:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland

Friday | 08.12.2017

  10:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland

Saturday | 09.12.2017

  10:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland

Tuesday | 12.12.2017

  10:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland

Wednesday | 13.12.2017

  10:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland

Thursday | 14.12.2017

  10:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland

Friday | 15.12.2017

  10:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland

Saturday | 16.12.2017

  10:00 Laurenz Stockner u. Othmar Prenner
Neumarkt, Kunstforum Unterland
 
 
 

Preview

Solimans Dream 3 - Großes Finale
Fri 24.11.2017

Solimans Dream 3

Fri 24.11.2017

Opera vs Musical

Sat 25.11.2017

Regionen Trophy

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising