Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Meran | Urania

Thursday | 28.06.2018

  19:30 A1.1 Russkij
Meran, Urania

Thursday | 05.07.2018

playing
09:00 Discovering Art for kids
Meran, Urania
19:30 A1.1 Russkij
Meran, Urania

Monday | 23.07.2018

playing
09:00 Playing with English
Meran, Urania
09:00 Fun with English
Meran, Urania
19:30 English Intensive in the summer
Meran, Urania

Tuesday | 24.07.2018

playing
09:00 Playing with English
Meran, Urania
09:00 Fun with English
Meran, Urania
19:30 English Intensive in the summer
Meran, Urania

Wednesday | 25.07.2018

playing
09:00 Playing with English
Meran, Urania
09:00 Fun with English
Meran, Urania
19:30 English Intensive in the summer
Meran, Urania

Thursday | 26.07.2018

Fun with English
09:00 Fun with English
Meran, Urania
09:00 Playing with English
Meran, Urania
19:30 English Intensive in the summer
Meran, Urania

Friday | 27.07.2018

Fun with English
09:00 Fun with English
Meran, Urania
09:00 Playing with English
Meran, Urania
19:30 English Intensive in the summer
Meran, Urania

Monday | 30.07.2018

Computer&Tennis
08:00 Computer & Tennis
Meran, Urania
09:00 Playing with English
Meran, Urania
09:00 Ich schreibe meinen Song
Meran, Urania
  19:30 English Intensive in the summer
Meran, Urania

Tuesday | 31.07.2018

Computer&Tennis
08:00 Computer & Tennis
Meran, Urania
09:00 Playing with English
Meran, Urania
09:00 Ich schreibe meinen Song
Meran, Urania
  19:30 English Intensive in the summer
Meran, Urania

Wednesday | 01.08.2018

Computer&Tennis
08:00 Computer & Tennis
Meran, Urania
09:00 Playing with English
Meran, Urania
09:00 Ich schreibe meinen Song
Meran, Urania
  19:30 English Intensive in the summer
Meran, Urania

Thursday | 02.08.2018

Computer&Tennis
08:00 Computer & Tennis
Meran, Urania
09:00 Ich schreibe meinen Song
Meran, Urania
09:00 Playing with English
Meran, Urania
  19:30 English Intensive in the summer
Meran, Urania

Friday | 03.08.2018

Computer&Tennis
08:00 Computer & Tennis
Meran, Urania
09:00 Ich schreibe meinen Song
Meran, Urania
09:00 Playing with English
Meran, Urania
  19:30 English Intensive in the summer
Meran, Urania
 
 
 

Preview

Sun 01.07.2018

Fitness & Brunch

Happy Hour
Thu 21.06.2018

Happy Hour

Apfelblüte
Thu 28.06.2018

Apfel trifft Kräuter

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising