Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Sexten | Hotel Mondschein

Today | Thursday | 21.06.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tomorrow | Friday | 22.06.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 23.06.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 24.06.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 26.06.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 27.06.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 28.06.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 29.06.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 30.06.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 01.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 03.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 04.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 05.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 06.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 07.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 08.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 10.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 11.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 12.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 13.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 14.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 15.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 17.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 18.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 19.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 20.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 21.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 22.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 24.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 25.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 26.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 27.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 28.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 29.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 31.07.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 01.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 02.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 03.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 04.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 05.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 07.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 08.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 09.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 10.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 11.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 12.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 14.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 15.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 16.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 17.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 18.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 19.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 21.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 22.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 23.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 24.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 25.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 26.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 28.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 29.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 30.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 31.08.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 01.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 02.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 04.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 05.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 06.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 07.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 08.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 09.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 11.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 12.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 13.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 14.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 15.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 16.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 18.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 19.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 20.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 21.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 22.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 23.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 25.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 26.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 27.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 28.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 29.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 30.09.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 02.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 03.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 04.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 05.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 06.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 07.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Tuesday | 09.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Wednesday | 10.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Thursday | 11.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Friday | 12.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Saturday | 13.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein

Sunday | 14.10.2018

  09:00 Krippenausstellung
Sexten, Hotel Mondschein
 
 
 

Preview

Apfelblüte
Thu 28.06.2018

Apfel trifft Kräuter

Sun 01.07.2018

Fitness & Brunch

Happy Hour
Thu 21.06.2018

Happy Hour

Schatulle für Seidenraupeneier
Thu 21.06.2018

Faszination Seide

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising