Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Brixen | Pharmaziemuseum

Today | Tuesday | 21.11.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Saturday | 25.11.2017

  11:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Tuesday | 28.11.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Wednesday | 29.11.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Saturday | 02.12.2017

  11:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Tuesday | 05.12.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Wednesday | 06.12.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Saturday | 09.12.2017

  11:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Tuesday | 12.12.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Wednesday | 13.12.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Saturday | 16.12.2017

  11:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Tuesday | 19.12.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Wednesday | 20.12.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Saturday | 23.12.2017

  11:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Tuesday | 26.12.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Wednesday | 27.12.2017

  14:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum

Saturday | 30.12.2017

  11:00 Apotheke Steinreich
Brixen, Pharmaziemuseum
 
 
 

Preview

Thu 23.11.2017

Agrialp 2017

Fri 24.11.2017

Opera vs Musical

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising