Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Meran | Thermenplatz

Saturday | 21.04.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Sunday | 22.04.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Monday | 23.04.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Tuesday | 24.04.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Wednesday | 25.04.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Thursday | 26.04.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Friday | 27.04.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Saturday | 28.04.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Sunday | 29.04.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Monday | 30.04.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Tuesday | 01.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Wednesday | 02.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Thursday | 03.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Friday | 04.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Saturday | 05.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Sunday | 06.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Monday | 07.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Tuesday | 08.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Wednesday | 09.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Thursday | 10.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Friday | 11.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Saturday | 12.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Sunday | 13.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Monday | 14.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Tuesday | 15.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Wednesday | 16.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Thursday | 17.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Friday | 18.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Saturday | 19.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Sunday | 20.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Monday | 21.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Tuesday | 22.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Wednesday | 23.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Thursday | 24.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Friday | 25.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Saturday | 26.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Sunday | 27.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Monday | 28.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Tuesday | 29.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Wednesday | 30.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Thursday | 31.05.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Friday | 01.06.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Saturday | 02.06.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz

Sunday | 03.06.2018

  00:00 Meraner Frühling
Meran, Thermenplatz
 
 
 

Preview

Fri 20.04.2018

K1 Finale

MM Contemporary Dance Company
Thu 19.04.2018

Carmen / Bolero

artificial god ladin
Thu 19.04.2018

Gap @ Atelierhaus

Verscheucht
Thu 19.04.2018

Verscheucht

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising