Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Meran | Palais Mamming Museum

Today | Thursday | 19.04.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Tomorrow | Friday | 20.04.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Saturday | 21.04.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Sunday | 22.04.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Tuesday | 24.04.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Wednesday | 25.04.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Thursday | 26.04.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Friday | 27.04.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Saturday | 28.04.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Sunday | 29.04.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Tuesday | 01.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Wednesday | 02.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Thursday | 03.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Friday | 04.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Saturday | 05.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Sunday | 06.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Tuesday | 08.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Wednesday | 09.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Thursday | 10.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Friday | 11.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Saturday | 12.05.2018

Palais Mamming Museum
10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum
16:30 Òpla! Entdecke Geschichten im Museum!
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Sunday | 13.05.2018

Festung Franzensfeste
10:30 Internationaler Museumstag 2018
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum
10:30
11:30
14:00
Internationaler Museumstag
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum
10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Tuesday | 15.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Wednesday | 16.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Thursday | 17.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Friday | 18.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Saturday | 19.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Sunday | 20.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Tuesday | 22.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Wednesday | 23.05.2018

Palais Mamming Museum
10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum
18:00 Viaggi in Italia ai tempi del Kurort
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Thursday | 24.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Friday | 25.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Saturday | 26.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Sunday | 27.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Tuesday | 29.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Wednesday | 30.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Thursday | 31.05.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Friday | 01.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Saturday | 02.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Sunday | 03.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Tuesday | 05.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Wednesday | 06.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Thursday | 07.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Friday | 08.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Saturday | 09.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Sunday | 10.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Tuesday | 12.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Wednesday | 13.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum

Thursday | 14.06.2018

  10:30 I was quiet but not blind
Meran, Palais Mamming Museum
 
 
 

Preview

Fri 20.04.2018

K1 Finale

MM Contemporary Dance Company
Thu 19.04.2018

Carmen / Bolero

Thu 19.04.2018

Krippenausstellung

artificial god ladin
Thu 19.04.2018

Gap @ Atelierhaus

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising