Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Bozen | Naturmuseum

Today | Friday | 24.11.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tomorrow | Saturday | 25.11.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 26.11.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 28.11.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 29.11.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 30.11.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 02.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 03.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 06.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 07.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 08.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 09.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 10.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 12.12.2017

SPIDERS
10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum
18:00 Eine krabbelige Angelegenheit
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 13.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 14.12.2017

SPIDERS
10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum
17:30 La natura al microscopio: le briofite
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 15.12.2017

SPIDERS
10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum
18:00 Die Flora der Pfunderer Berge
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 16.12.2017

SPIDERS
10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum
15:00 Keine Angst vor Spinnen
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 17.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 19.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 20.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 21.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 22.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 23.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 24.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 26.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 27.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 28.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 29.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 30.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 31.12.2017

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 02.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 03.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 04.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 05.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 06.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 07.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 09.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 10.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 11.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 12.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 13.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 14.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 16.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 17.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 18.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 19.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 20.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 21.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 23.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 24.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 25.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 26.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 27.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 28.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 30.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 31.01.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 01.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 02.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 03.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 04.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 06.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 07.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 08.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 09.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 10.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 11.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 13.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 14.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 15.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 16.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 17.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 18.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Tuesday | 20.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Wednesday | 21.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Thursday | 22.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Friday | 23.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Saturday | 24.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum

Sunday | 25.02.2018

  10:00 Spiders
Bozen, Naturmuseum
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising