Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Remove selectionNiederdorf

Friday | 24.11.2017

  20:00 Matt – Müde – Minderwertig: Burnout?
Niederdorf, Raiffeisen-Kulturhaus

Friday | 26.01.2018

  20:00 Das Geheimnis der drei Tenöre
Niederdorf, Raiffeisen-Kulturhaus

Saturday | 27.01.2018

  20:00 Das Geheimnis der drei Tenöre
Niederdorf, Raiffeisen-Kulturhaus

Sunday | 28.01.2018

  17:00 Das Geheimnis der drei Tenöre
Niederdorf, Raiffeisen-Kulturhaus

Tuesday | 30.01.2018

  20:00 Das Geheimnis der drei Tenöre
Niederdorf, Raiffeisen-Kulturhaus

Wednesday | 31.01.2018

  20:00 Das Geheimnis der drei Tenöre
Niederdorf, Raiffeisen-Kulturhaus

Friday | 02.02.2018

  20:00 Das Geheimnis der drei Tenöre
Niederdorf, Raiffeisen-Kulturhaus

Saturday | 03.02.2018

  20:00 Das Geheimnis der drei Tenöre
Niederdorf, Raiffeisen-Kulturhaus

Sunday | 04.02.2018

  17:00 Das Geheimnis der drei Tenöre
Niederdorf, Raiffeisen-Kulturhaus
 
 
 

Preview

Thu 23.11.2017

Agrialp 2017

Fri 24.11.2017

Opera vs Musical

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising