Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Remove selectionWelschnofen

Saturday | 14.07.2018

Theaterverein Welschnofen
20:00 Theateritiv
Welschnofen, Haus der Dorfgemeinschaft
20:30 Theateritiv 4
Welschnofen, Vereinshaus

Wednesday | 18.07.2018

  19:30 Platzl Fest
Welschnofen, Haus der Dorfgemeinschaft

Wednesday | 25.07.2018

  19:30 Laurins Nächte
Welschnofen, Dorfzentrum

Wednesday | 01.08.2018

  19:30 Platzl Fest
Welschnofen, Haus der Dorfgemeinschaft

Wednesday | 08.08.2018

  19:30 Laurins Nächte
Welschnofen, Dorfzentrum

Wednesday | 22.08.2018

  19:30 Laurins Nächte
Welschnofen, Dorfzentrum

Thursday | 30.08.2018

  20:30 Einzug und Konzert der Musikkapelle Welschnofen
Welschnofen, Haus der Dorfgemeinschaft

Sunday | 23.09.2018

  11:00 Bergmesse am Kuregg
Welschnofen, Kuregg

Friday | 05.10.2018

  20:30 170 Jahre Musikkapelle Welschnofen
Welschnofen, Haus der Dorfgemeinschaft

Saturday | 24.11.2018

  19:00 Großer Krampusumzug
Welschnofen, Parkplatz Kabinenbahn
 
 
 

Preview

Sun 01.07.2018

Fitness & Brunch

Schatulle für Seidenraupeneier
Wed 20.06.2018

Faszination Seide

Thu 21.06.2018

Wochenmarkt

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising