Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Remove selectionSt. Michael (Eppan)

Tomorrow | Thursday | 23.11.2017

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Saturday | 25.11.2017

TV Eppan
08:30 50. Landeskaninchenschau
St. Michael (Eppan), Gartenwelt Platter
20:00 Giorgio By Choriosum
St. Michael (Eppan), Kultursaal

Sunday | 26.11.2017

  08:30 50. Landeskaninchenschau
St. Michael (Eppan), Gartenwelt Platter

Tuesday | 28.11.2017

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 30.11.2017

18:00 Kräuterstempelmassage
St. Michael (Eppan), Klangraum Iris Göngrich
19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Friday | 01.12.2017

16:00
18:00
Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus
17:00
18:00
EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz

Saturday | 02.12.2017

Das Dorfzentrum von St. Michael | Eppan erstrahlt im weihnachtlichen Licht.
10:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz
10:30 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus

Sunday | 03.12.2017

Das Dorfzentrum von St. Michael | Eppan erstrahlt im weihnachtlichen Licht.
10:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz
10:30 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus

Tuesday | 05.12.2017

16:00 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus
19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Wednesday | 06.12.2017

16:00 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus
20:30 Buchvorstellung Sangue giusto
St. Michael (Eppan), Mittelpunktbibliothek

Thursday | 07.12.2017

16:00 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus
19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Friday | 08.12.2017

16:00 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus
17:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz

Saturday | 09.12.2017

Das Dorfzentrum von St. Michael | Eppan erstrahlt im weihnachtlichen Licht.
10:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz
10:30 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus

Sunday | 10.12.2017

Das Dorfzentrum von St. Michael | Eppan erstrahlt im weihnachtlichen Licht.
10:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz
10:30 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus

Tuesday | 12.12.2017

16:00 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus
19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Wednesday | 13.12.2017

  16:00 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus

Thursday | 14.12.2017

16:00 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus
19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Friday | 15.12.2017

16:00 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus
17:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz

Saturday | 16.12.2017

Das Dorfzentrum von St. Michael | Eppan erstrahlt im weihnachtlichen Licht.
10:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz
10:30 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus

Sunday | 17.12.2017

Das Dorfzentrum von St. Michael | Eppan erstrahlt im weihnachtlichen Licht.
10:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz
10:30 Franz Bodner Schweigl - Natur und Mensch
St. Michael (Eppan), Lanserhaus

Tuesday | 19.12.2017

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 21.12.2017

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Friday | 22.12.2017

  17:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz

Saturday | 23.12.2017

  10:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz

Sunday | 24.12.2017

  10:00 EppanAdvent: LichterWeihnacht
St. Michael (Eppan), Rathausplatz

Tuesday | 26.12.2017

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 28.12.2017

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 02.01.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 04.01.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 09.01.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 11.01.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 16.01.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 18.01.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 23.01.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 25.01.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 30.01.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 01.02.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 06.02.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 08.02.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 13.02.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 15.02.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 20.02.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 22.02.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 27.02.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 01.03.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 06.03.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 08.03.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 13.03.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 15.03.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 20.03.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 22.03.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 27.03.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 29.03.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 03.04.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 05.04.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 10.04.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 12.04.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 17.04.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 19.04.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 24.04.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 26.04.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 01.05.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 03.05.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 08.05.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 10.05.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 15.05.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 17.05.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 22.05.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 24.05.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 29.05.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 31.05.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 05.06.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 07.06.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 12.06.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 14.06.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 19.06.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 21.06.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Tuesday | 26.06.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle

Thursday | 28.06.2018

  19:30 Kampfsport Training (Mma)
St. Michael (Eppan), Raiffeisenhalle
 
 
 

Preview

Fri 24.11.2017

Opera vs Musical

Thu 23.11.2017

Agrialp 2017

Solimans Dream 3 - Großes Finale
Thu 23.11.2017

Solimans Dream 3

Palais Mamming Museum
Wed 22.11.2017

Òpla 2.0

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising