Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Monday | 23.04.2018

  08:30 Shaolin Qi Gong am Vormittag
Tscherms, Gartensaal Baslan

Thursday | 26.04.2018

  18:00 Shaolin Qi Gong am Abend
Tscherms, Gartensaal Baslan

Monday | 30.04.2018

  08:30 Shaolin Qi Gong am Vormittag
Tscherms, Gartensaal Baslan

Thursday | 03.05.2018

  18:00 Shaolin Qi Gong am Abend
Tscherms, Gartensaal Baslan

Monday | 07.05.2018

  08:30 Shaolin Qi Gong am Vormittag
Tscherms, Gartensaal Baslan

Thursday | 10.05.2018

  18:00 Shaolin Qi Gong am Abend
Tscherms, Gartensaal Baslan

Monday | 14.05.2018

  08:30 Shaolin Qi Gong am Vormittag
Tscherms, Gartensaal Baslan

Monday | 21.05.2018

  08:30 Shaolin Qi Gong am Vormittag
Tscherms, Gartensaal Baslan

Monday | 28.05.2018

  08:30 Shaolin Qi Gong am Vormittag
Tscherms, Gartensaal Baslan

Monday | 06.08.2018

  08:00 Kreative Ferienwoche am Lebenberg
Tscherms, Schloss Lebenberg

Tuesday | 07.08.2018

  08:00 Kreative Ferienwoche am Lebenberg
Tscherms, Schloss Lebenberg

Wednesday | 08.08.2018

  08:00 Kreative Ferienwoche am Lebenberg
Tscherms, Schloss Lebenberg

Thursday | 09.08.2018

  08:00 Kreative Ferienwoche am Lebenberg
Tscherms, Schloss Lebenberg

Friday | 10.08.2018

  08:00 Kreative Ferienwoche am Lebenberg
Tscherms, Schloss Lebenberg

Monday | 20.08.2018

  08:00 Kreative Ferienwoche am Lebenberg
Tscherms, Schloss Lebenberg

Tuesday | 21.08.2018

  08:00 Kreative Ferienwoche am Lebenberg
Tscherms, Schloss Lebenberg

Wednesday | 22.08.2018

  08:00 Kreative Ferienwoche am Lebenberg
Tscherms, Schloss Lebenberg

Thursday | 23.08.2018

  08:00 Kreative Ferienwoche am Lebenberg
Tscherms, Schloss Lebenberg

Saturday | 25.08.2018

  21:00 Aris Quartett
Tscherms, Schloss Baslan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising