Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Remove selectionSand in Taufers

Sunday | 03.12.2017

  18:00 Machet Die Tore Weit
Sand in Taufers, Pfarrkirche Maria Himmelfahrt

Thursday | 07.12.2017

  19:00 Räuchern mit einheimischen Harzen und Kräutern
Sand in Taufers, Bibliothek Pater Josef A. Jungmann

Friday | 08.12.2017

  18:00 Die Wilden sind los
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Friday | 09.03.2018

  09:00 Internationales Käsefestival
Sand in Taufers, Festpavillon im Ortszentrum

Saturday | 10.03.2018

  09:00 Internationales Käsefestival
Sand in Taufers, Festpavillon im Ortszentrum

Sunday | 11.03.2018

  09:00 Internationales Käsefestival
Sand in Taufers, Festpavillon im Ortszentrum

Sunday | 01.04.2018

  20:00 Osterkonzert
Sand in Taufers, Bürgersaal Tubriszentrum

Tuesday | 03.07.2018

  19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Tuesday | 10.07.2018

  19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Tuesday | 17.07.2018

  19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Tuesday | 24.07.2018

  19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Tuesday | 31.07.2018

  19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Tuesday | 07.08.2018

  19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Tuesday | 14.08.2018

  19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Wednesday | 15.08.2018

  11:00 Tauferer Mittsommer-Fest
Sand in Taufers, Festpavillon im Ortszentrum

Saturday | 18.08.2018

  15:00 Dreiviertel-Halb-Marathon
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Tuesday | 21.08.2018

  19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Friday | 13.03.2020

  09:00 Internationales Käsefestival
Sand in Taufers, Festpavillon im Ortszentrum

Saturday | 14.03.2020

  09:00 Internationales Käsefestival
Sand in Taufers, Festpavillon im Ortszentrum

Sunday | 15.03.2020

  09:00 Internationales Käsefestival
Sand in Taufers, Festpavillon im Ortszentrum
 
 
 

Preview

Solimans Dream 3 - Großes Finale
Thu 23.11.2017

Solimans Dream 3

Thu 23.11.2017

Agrialp 2017

Fri 24.11.2017

Opera vs Musical

Schatulle für Seidenraupeneier
Wed 22.11.2017

Faszination Seide

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising