Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Innichen | Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 21.09.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 22.09.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 23.09.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 25.09.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 26.09.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 27.09.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 28.09.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 29.09.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 30.09.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 02.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 03.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 04.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 05.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 06.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 07.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 09.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 10.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 11.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 12.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 13.10.2017

  07:00 Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 14.10.2017

  07:00
07:00
Sorica#Zarz: Architecture of Space in Details
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising