Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Innichen | Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Today | Friday | 28.07.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tomorrow | Saturday | 29.07.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Sunday | 30.07.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 31.07.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 01.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 02.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 03.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 04.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 05.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Sunday | 06.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 07.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 08.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 09.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 10.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 11.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 12.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Sunday | 13.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 14.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 15.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 16.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 17.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 18.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 19.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Sunday | 20.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 21.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 22.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 23.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 24.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 25.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 26.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Sunday | 27.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 28.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 29.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 30.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 31.08.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 01.09.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Saturday | 02.09.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Sunday | 03.09.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Monday | 04.09.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Tuesday | 05.09.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Wednesday | 06.09.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Thursday | 07.09.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer

Friday | 08.09.2017

  07:00 Kolodozero | Aleksey Myakishev
Innichen, Kunstraum Café Mitterhofer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising