Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Kurtatsch | Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Today | Friday | 28.07.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Monday | 31.07.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Tuesday | 01.08.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Wednesday | 02.08.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Thursday | 03.08.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Friday | 04.08.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Monday | 07.08.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Tuesday | 08.08.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Wednesday | 09.08.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Thursday | 10.08.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch

Friday | 11.08.2017

  09:00 Selbstportrait
Kurtatsch, Sozialzentrum Kurtatsch
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising