Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei) | Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Today | Friday | 28.07.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tomorrow | Saturday | 29.07.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 30.07.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Monday | 31.07.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 01.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 02.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 03.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 04.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 05.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 06.08.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Monday | 07.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 08.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 09.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 10.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 11.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 12.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 13.08.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Monday | 14.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 15.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 16.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 17.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 18.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 19.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 20.08.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Monday | 21.08.2017

Conturineshöhle
10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna
21:15 Respekt zu den Bergen
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 22.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 23.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 24.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 25.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 26.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 27.08.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Monday | 28.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 29.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 30.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 31.08.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 01.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 02.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 03.09.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 05.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 06.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 07.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 08.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 09.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 10.09.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Monday | 11.09.2017

  21:00 Respekt zu den Bergen
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 12.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 13.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 14.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 15.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 16.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 17.09.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 19.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 20.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 21.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 22.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 23.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 24.09.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 26.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 27.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 28.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 29.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 30.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 01.10.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 03.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 04.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 05.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 06.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 07.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 08.10.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 10.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising