Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Bozen | Stadttheater

Sunday | 25.02.2018

  17:15
18:00
Wir. Heute! Morgen! Europa.
Bozen, Stadttheater

Thursday | 17.05.2018

  20:00 Die Csárdásfürstin
Bozen, Stadttheater

Friday | 18.05.2018

  20:00 Die Csárdásfürstin
Bozen, Stadttheater

Saturday | 19.05.2018

  20:00 Die Csárdásfürstin
Bozen, Stadttheater

Thursday | 24.05.2018

  19:15
20:00
Die Csárdásfürstin
Bozen, Stadttheater

Friday | 25.05.2018

  20:00 Die Csárdásfürstin
Bozen, Stadttheater

Saturday | 26.05.2018

  20:00 Die Csárdásfürstin
Bozen, Stadttheater

Sunday | 27.05.2018

  18:00 Die Csárdásfürstin
Bozen, Stadttheater

Wednesday | 30.05.2018

  20:00 Die Csárdásfürstin
Bozen, Stadttheater
 
 
 

Preview

Völser Kuchlkastl
Sun 01.10.2017

Völser Kuchlkastl

Die neue und ungewöhnliche Volkskunde-Ausstellung im MuseumPasseier
Tue 26.09.2017

Miër Psairer

Andreas Hofer
Tue 26.09.2017

Helden & Hofer

 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising