Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Remove selectionS. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei)

Today | Sunday | 24.09.2017

Dolomiti di Ampezzo al crepuscolo
06:30 Workshop Fotografico Dolomiti Ampezzo | 22-24 set
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Dolomiti di Ampezzo
15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 26.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 27.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 28.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 29.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 30.09.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 01.10.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 03.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Wednesday | 04.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Thursday | 05.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Friday | 06.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Saturday | 07.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Sunday | 08.10.2017

  15:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna

Tuesday | 10.10.2017

  10:00 Die geheimnisvolle Höhlenwelt der Dolomiten
S. Ciascian (St. Kassian) (Abtei), Vereinshaus Jan Batista Rinna
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising