Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Remove selectionDorf (Kaltern)

Today | Friday | 22.09.2017

  10:30 Plus Ultra
Dorf (Kaltern), Galerie Gefängnis

Tomorrow | Saturday | 23.09.2017

  10:30 Plus Ultra
Dorf (Kaltern), Galerie Gefängnis

Sunday | 24.09.2017

  10:30 Plus Ultra
Dorf (Kaltern), Galerie Gefängnis

Tuesday | 26.09.2017

  10:30 Plus Ultra
Dorf (Kaltern), Galerie Gefängnis

Wednesday | 27.09.2017

  10:30 Plus Ultra
Dorf (Kaltern), Galerie Gefängnis

Thursday | 28.09.2017

  10:30 Plus Ultra
Dorf (Kaltern), Galerie Gefängnis

Friday | 29.09.2017

  10:30 Plus Ultra
Dorf (Kaltern), Galerie Gefängnis

Saturday | 30.09.2017

  10:30 Plus Ultra
Dorf (Kaltern), Galerie Gefängnis

Monday | 02.10.2017

  20:00 Gesund sein, gesund bleiben:
Dorf (Kaltern), Sparkassensaal, Hochparterre-salotto

Saturday | 07.10.2017

10:00 Kalterer Weinkulinarium
Dorf (Kaltern), Marktplatz
20:00 Eargazmic kuba
Dorf (Kaltern), Kuba

Sunday | 19.11.2017

  18:00 Kabale und Liebe
Dorf (Kaltern), Vereinshaus
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising