Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Remove selectionSand in Taufers

Today | Friday | 28.07.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tomorrow | Saturday | 29.07.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 30.07.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 31.07.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 01.08.2017

10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers
19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Wednesday | 02.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Thursday | 03.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 04.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 05.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 06.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 07.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 08.08.2017

10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers
19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Wednesday | 09.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Thursday | 10.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 11.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 12.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 13.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 14.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 15.08.2017

10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers
11:00 Tauferer Mittsommer-Fest
Sand in Taufers, Festpavillon im Ortszentrum
19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Wednesday | 16.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Thursday | 17.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 18.08.2017

10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers
20:30 MusiKultur Taufers: Haydn-Orchester
Sand in Taufers, Pfarrkirche Maria Himmelfahrt

Saturday | 19.08.2017

10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers
15:00 Dreiviertel-Halb-Marathon
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Sunday | 20.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 21.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 22.08.2017

10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers
19:00 Die Tauferer Straßenküche
Sand in Taufers, Dorfzentrum

Wednesday | 23.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Thursday | 24.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 25.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 26.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 27.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 28.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 29.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Wednesday | 30.08.2017

10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers
20:30 MusiKultur Taufers: Ensemble Alla Breve
Sand in Taufers, Pfarrkirche Maria Himmelfahrt

Thursday | 31.08.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 01.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 02.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 03.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 04.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 05.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Wednesday | 06.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Thursday | 07.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 08.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 09.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 10.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 11.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 12.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Wednesday | 13.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Thursday | 14.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 15.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 16.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 17.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 18.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 19.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Wednesday | 20.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Thursday | 21.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 22.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 23.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 24.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 25.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 26.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Wednesday | 27.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Thursday | 28.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 29.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 30.09.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 01.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 02.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 03.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Wednesday | 04.10.2017

10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers
20:00 Mit meinem Kind auf dem Weg zum Lernerfolg
Sand in Taufers, Mittelschule

Thursday | 05.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 06.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 07.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 08.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 09.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 10.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Wednesday | 11.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Thursday | 12.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 13.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 14.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Sunday | 15.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 16.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 17.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Wednesday | 18.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Thursday | 19.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Friday | 20.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Saturday | 21.10.2017

10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers
20:00 MusiKultur Taufers: II. Schubert-Zyklus
Sand in Taufers, Bürgersaal Tubriszentrum

Sunday | 22.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Monday | 23.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Tuesday | 24.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers

Wednesday | 25.10.2017

  10:00 Luthrisch'n
Sand in Taufers, Burg Taufers
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

Advertising

Network

 
 
 
 
 


Advertising